Reviews

9.5
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.9
Comfort
9.5
Property location
9.0
Facilities
9.3
Staff
9.9
Value
9.6

Reviews

    Emily
    gb

    Review score

    10
    17 October 2018

    A very enjoyable stay

    Nothing
    Wonderful stay with great host and tasty breakfast
    gayle
    au

    Review score

    10
    9 October 2018
    We liked everything.
    Jess was a fantastic host. Nothing was too much trouble. Breakfast was delicious too.
    Ruth
    gb

    Review score

    10
    3 October 2018

    Very comfortable, clean and welcoming. Great breakfast!

    Jess was very welcoming and kind, she made our stay very easy at a difficult family time. Thank you.
    Richard Pearson
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    2 October 2018

    Loscombe house review

    Nothing to dislike during my stay.
    Lovley, Friendly,welcoming, easygoing owners. Brilliant food, clean rooms and bathroom. Cheaply priced but brilliant for what I paid for, I would stay again.
    gb

    Review score

    10
    30 September 2018

    Felt home

    Nothing
    Every thing
    Hilary
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    27 September 2018

    Would probably go again

    I was pleased at the effort that they had made to cater for my being coeliac. The food I was given was excellent.
    Linda
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    26 September 2018
    The host was very friendly and helpful and assisted with local knowledge.
    Xuyang Jiang
    gb

    Review score

    10
    25 September 2018
    really lovely place. Very nice and helpful staff. Enjoy it
    Mark
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    23 September 2018

    Really nice stay. Will definitely stay again.

    Would have preferred a double bed but not a deal breaker. Dogs a little noisy.
    Great host and breakfast. Clean and comfortable.
    PENNY
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    22 September 2018

    One of the best b&b's we have stayed in made by the lovely Hostess

    nothing
    excellent hostess. great breakfasts quiet location
    SueP
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    18 September 2018

    Comfortable B&B in Heart of Cornwall

    Our room was quite small but comfortable and spotlessly clean. Jess was friendly and informative regarding general area and breakfast could not be faulted.
    fr

    Review score

    9.6
    17 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mark
    gb

    Review score

    10
    17 September 2018

    Loscombe House

    Everything about the stay was excellent. Jess is very friendly and helpful and lays out a superb breakfast. Just a pity I didn't have time to luxuriate in the bath! Many thanks. Would definitely stay here again.
    Jerry
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    16 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Maggie
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    5 September 2018
    Lovely rural location
    gb

    Review score

    8.3
    29 August 2018

    The Hostess with the Mostess

    Nothing was ever too much trouble for Jess and she made you feel so welcome.
    Wendy
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    28 August 2018

    Very relaxing stay and Jess is so welcoming big smiles even when we arrived early.

    Can't think of anything.
    Very central to explore North and South Cornwall, only 25 mins to Falmouth and 20 mins to lovely N Cornish beaches. Jess very welcoming , and lovely seeing ponies , Percy the peacock, and eggs from her chickens for breakfast. We didn't have long enough!!
    Brendan
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    24 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Elina
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    21 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    David
    gb

    Review score

    10
    1 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews